Astro-Notes on October 30, 2012 – regeneration

A sextile from the Sun in Scorpio to his dispositor, Pluto in Capricorn, provides us with an opportunity to gain in

personal power and influence, especially what the forces beyond our control concerns, whereas Venus in Libra’s semi-sextile to Saturn in Scorpio requires an adjustment in priorities toward renewing our structures so that they’ll fit our needs better.

Tarot card of the day is the “8 of Wands”, representing a very focused kind of motion and activity and a time when we need to strike while the iron is hot as the path is cleared now. It encourages us to move quickly to pursue the best opportunities available right now and thus to reach for our goals enthusiastically in order to make fast progress.

Personal Note: After careful consideration yesterday I called up my ex and canceled the car appointment and then I sent out a mail to our hostess to let her know that I wouldn’t participate in the circle. She responded a couple of hours later to notify me that the event had been canceled anyway and moved to Saturday. Good thing I was not on the road yet, eh? We lost the power only shortly for a couple of seconds yesterday night, but I can tell that’s gotten colder in here due to the high winds, which forced me to turn the heat on this morning. With the election impending in the U.S., I’m hoping and praying that the people there will get the message of this ‘cosmic visitation’ and that the majority of them got their psyches wiped clean. Bless the water (4 of Cups was yesterday’s Tarot card) and let us be ‘baptized by the Holy Spirit’ in the same sense as the woman at the ancestral well in Samaria was visited by the “one” who walked on water.

2 thoughts on “Astro-Notes on October 30, 2012 – regeneration

  1. Hi
    I’m wondering where you get your calendars. I have an astrological calendar and its by the Llewellyn brand. I like the one you have on your blog because they include the asteroids Ceres, Vesta, Pallas, Juno and etc.

    Before I heard of your blog, I’d always consult and plan with my astrological calendar. Events and outcomes would surprisingly happen out of no where. But things are positively different now.

    Where do you get your calendars? Can you buy them on a online store? Can you download them for free?

  2. Hi Jason,

    my astrological software Solar Fire generates these calendars. I do select the planetary bodies and aspects I want to have included in my reports. Solar Fire can be purchased online either at Astrolabe or Esoteric Technologies.

Leave a Reply

