Astro-Notes on January 20, 2013 – awakening to the possibilities

As Mercury in Aquarius casts a semi-sextile to Neptune in Pisces and a sextile to Pallas in Aries, the corresponding adjustment of plans means for me personally that I will follow an invitation to join a special meditation session in the Reiki Centre, which provides me also with an opportunity to leave my biz cards there and promote my astrological services. With retrograde Vesta in Gemini in quincunx aspect to Pluto in Capricorn, this ‘move’ allows me to gain more influence over my circumstances by getting my name out and individual cause or social purpose known in another area where I have connections. A semi-square from Mars in Aquarius to Uranus in Aries succeeded by a trine to retrograde Ceres in Gemini shows that it is an important time for action that will advance my chances and initiate the change and progress I need to make. Consequently, inspired self-assertion will meet support and reconnecting with this circle of friends will assist my social intentions.

Tarot card of the day is “Judgment”, suggesting that we’re having a day of reckoning, when we could awaken to the possibilities as we’re seeing everything in a new light and enjoying new hope. We feel drawn in a new direction and might recognize our true vocation by answering our highest calling. It is time to lift and resurrect ourselves. Cleansed and refreshed, we’re finding absolution.

Leave a Reply

