Astro-Notes on April 11, 2013 – giving someone a piece of one’s mind

A sextile between Venus in Aries and Vesta in Gemini offers us a chance to address the things we hold sacred or are committed

toward by making our values and needs clear and seeing to it that they are met one way or the other. As the Sun meets Eris in conjunction in Aries we show our true nature together with strength of character for the sake of our self-interests.

Tarot card of the day is the “7 of Wands”, suggesting that we’ve come out on top of the situation where the odds were against us. Things should be going well as our position is very strong now and projects should be moving right along. Positive change is coming and we can go after what we want.

Personal Notes: I’m busy with preparations for my New Moon workshop we moved to tonight after my attempts to switch my shift yesterday evening had failed. Meanwhile, I had to call the landlord again regarding the leaking ceiling in my bedroom (ice rain is the weather for today) and I will use this ‘opportunity’ to give him some piece of my mind to straighten him out.

Leave a Reply

