Astro-Notes on July 16, 2013 – conclusions

After the Moon’s ingress to Scorpio at 10:24 am EDT this morning did things get a lot more intense as well as complicated. For me, this corresponded to the time when customers swarmed our store and the phone didn’t stop ringing, while we seemed to be losing control over the situation, especially with minimal staff on hand. It also started a phase when we felt more inclined to share feelings and sense impressions. At the end of my shift I was told that I once again wasn’t selected for the night time position I had applied for, which didn’t surprise me the least. In fact, I hadn’t expected it and wouldn’t have been happy with this development anyway. I’m not only over-qualified – I actually seek to improve or better my career options. Besides, I want to move away from this area. I received lots of appreciation though for coming in this morning for a co-worker. Trines from Venus in Leo to Eris in Aries and from retrograde Mercury in Cancer to the North Node in Scorpio (sextile South Node in Taurus) indicate that we are showing more confidence and self-love and expressed our values accordingly, thereby validating our self-interests . This moreover marked the completion of a period of reviewing information that helps us to form conclusions based on repeated patterns of the past and good relations we maintained. Consequently, our dedication and self-commitment is met with support and growth, implied by the semi-sextile between Vesta in Leo and Jupiter in Cancer.

Tarot card of the day is the “9 of Swords”, suggesting that results have been obtained due to the finalization of an issue that might have caused us anxieties and worries. At this time, we need to be patient and maintain faith and trust as better things might come along soon.

In the news: B.C. coroner reveals cause of beloved actor Cory Monteith’s death, who overdosed on heroin and alcohol – Canadian Navy submarine damage more severe than originally admitted, internal reports say

4 thoughts on “Astro-Notes on July 16, 2013 – conclusions

  1. Thank you, Jena. I’m happy to hear that you enjoy my writings. 🙂

Leave a Reply

