Astro-Notes on September 10, 2014

Daily aspects:
– Mercury in Libra semi-sextile Ceres in Scorpio and sextile Jupiter in Leo
– Venus in Virgo opposite Neptune Rx in Pisces
– Mars in Scorpio semi-square Pallas in Libra
– Sun in Virgo sextile Saturn in Scorpio

I’m sorry, but currently there’s just not enough time left in my day to post the blog entries on a regular basis. With my daughter leaving (her move is tomorrow) and me trying to promote my fall schedule, my mind is preoccupied with this personal business of mine and the family affair (Pluto’s transit over my natal Ceres to which my Sun has progressed in conjunction – semi-square natal Saturn – has brought the Pluto-Ceres-Persephone myth to live for me) and I’m naturally focused on the ‘right politics and strategies’ in each case, while using every opportunity I can think of or coming my way in this regard. Of course, this is totally in sync with the astro-weather that provided us with chances to fortify our position and for control over our life’s situation, whereby it was critical to intensify our efforts, especially what relationship politics concerns.
On another note: While we’re experiencing torrential downpours, it SNOWED in Calgary. Life is definitely better here.

Tarot card of the day is the 4 of Pentacles”, emphasizing a need for practicality and solid foundations, which requires that we learn to control our environment and take command over our life. We want to be in charge over our circumstances, build up our life, hold onto what we achieved so far and also reach for our goals. Therefore, we have to set limits and rules, don’t give in to any weaknesses and create order where it is needed. This card moreover urges us to let go off anxiety and count our blessings. Our situation is not as bad as we fear.

Leave a Reply

