Astro-Notes on November 2, 2014

Daily aspects:
– Vesta in Sagittarius square Chiron Rx in Pisces and trine Uranus Rx in Aries
– Mars in Capricorn sesqui Jupiter in Leo
– Mercury in Libra opposite Eris Rx in Aries

A year ago today was my moving day and it was the first time that I actually saw my new apartment. After a bit of waiting on the maintenance guy (which hasn’t changed since), everything went smoothly and I was pretty happy as I got settled in, got to know my new co-workers and found a new friend here. However, I have been missing my sacred garden dearly, more than was ‘good’ for me, because I wasn’t really able to connect with spirit anymore and thus, to purge any negativity and anger that would usually just disappear when I entered these woods. When the weather allowed it, I’ve been going on many long walks through the beautiful surroundings here or just relaxing on my nice balcony, all of which provided me with much peace and gratitude, but it didn’t do the same ‘magic’ for me. Of course, as an astrologer I know why I felt the way I felt there and underwent these experiences (especially with the Solar Eclipse in November 2012 occulting my natal Sun, reconnecting me with my soul or higher Self – not to mention that this trail is called ‘memorial path’) and why my path has led me here, to this new place of residency, which is actually a city, even though a rather small one, and into a career advancement (my North Node is in Gemini in the 10th house). Anyway, as things are changing and evolving around me and a year has passed since I first arranged my living room, the need to achieve my goals I set out a long time ago has become rather pressing and urgent. Therefore, I will start out on my refurbishing project today and might even wrap up another creative endeavor later tonight. And believe me, I am determined to accomplish my goals. 🙂

Tarot card of the day is the Page of Pentacles”, a card that encourages us to begin putting those plans and actions in place that will ultimately lead us toward the fulfillment of our goals and dreams. It is time to start acting on all those grand ideas and concepts that have been brewing in our imagination. No matter what’ll take, we need to see the project through and work on the realization of our vision.

Leave a Reply

