Astro-Notes on November 23, 2014

Daily aspects:
– Mercury in Scorpio quincunx Eris Rx in Aries
– Jupiter in Leo trine Eris Rx in Aries
– Chiron stations direct at 13:05 Pisces at 6:43 pm EST (rx since June 20 – enters new territory on March 16, 2015)

So, now that this difficult stretch lies behind us and conditions are getting better with every day that passes (appropriately, the snow is melting here and it’s warming up), we can breathe a sigh of relief and focus on our personal agenda. In fact, we have a mission to accomplish and need to concentrate on these specific goals and aims, especially since it is easier now to let things go, instead of dwelling on them, while losing ourselves in the negativity or pity they drag us into. We are now ready to follow the flow of events with more confidence and self-assurance. This makes all the difference in winning scenarios. For me personally, Chiron stations in sextile aspect to my natal Ceres in Capricorn in house 5, which comes with a semi-square to Saturn in Aquarius. As you may have noticed, I had to neglect my daily blog posts due to unexpected events, which interfered with my daily routine and also due to a lack of time, because I had to take care of other chores first and then couldn’t catch up anymore or was too tired to be able to focus on creative writing. With Christmas approaching, I have to invest time and energy into projects I need to finish for this occasion as these are my gifts for my important others. I also have to get everything set up here in my living quarters and have to make preparations for parties and workshops. Therefore, I wanted to use this opportunity to ask you kindly for your support in form of a small donation to my blog (donation button is on the right hand side of the blog – you just need to scroll down a bit) so that I can justify committing my time to this endeavor. Although it often may seem to take only 5 minutes to write a short paragraph, it is actually truly time-consuming, because inspiration isn’t always readily accessible. It is rather often more a bit of a struggle to ‘compose’ and requires lots of changing and editing. If you enjoy my writings, please consider a small donation. It is greatly appreciated. Also, a personalized horoscope or Tarot reading makes a nice Christmas gift. 🙂

Tarot card of the day is the 8 of Wands”, representing a very focused kind of motion and activity, a time when we need to strike while the iron is hot and when things proceed quickly. It encourages us to act in the spur of the moment in order to be able to pursue the best opportunities available right now and to MOVE ON or ahead.

Leave a Reply

