Astro-Notes on May 8, 2015

Daily aspects:
– Sun in Taurus semi-sextile Uranus in Aries
– Mercury in Gemini trine NN in Libra/sextile SN in Aries and square Neptune in Pisces
– Pallas Rx in Sagittarius sesqui Jupiter in Leo


– Neptune in Pisces quincunx NN in Libra/semi-sextile SN in Aries

For the sake of our own progress did we have to make a personal adjustment, which forced us out of our comfort zone or interfered with our usual routine in some other way. For me, this meant that I had to run over to Zehrs after work to get my groceries and now I’m stocked up on whole sprouted grain breads, nut butters and brown rice pasta plus got myself some extra things. And when I saw all the merchandise for my departments in the backroom of our store, I was quickly overwhelmed once again. Then tonight, with that Mercury-Neptune –nodal axis configuration also hitting my natal Mercury in Sagittarius, I connected with my girlfriend from Philadelphia and we talked about the future and our plans and dreams for a long time so that I didn’t get to write on my blog. It’s also been quite noisy and busy around my apartment here – seems as though somebody is finally moving in. Another example of this energy is that my co-worker was sent over to the shoe department for the next couple of weeks. Thus, we can see now where we are heading in the near future and our prospects in this regard are clear, though might disappoint or even annoy. The more important is it that we overcome our personal dramas we tend to enact in these situations and focus on the bigger picture instead, while showing tolerance and understanding.

Tarot card of the day is theKing of Pentacles”, suggesting that we put quality over quantity and are good stewards of our life and energy. We pursue self-sufficiency and self-reliance, gain progress one step at a time and work toward a goal with firm resolve. Moreover, we handle any situation competently, meet commitment and promises and can be counted on. Our enterprising spirit comes forward as we turn this day into a successful day. This is a card of worldly success, ultimate fulfillment and material satisfaction that comes with the promise of financial stability and continuing prosperity.

Leave a Reply

