Astro-Notes on May 15, 2015

Daily aspects:
– Mars in Gemini opposite Saturn Rx in Sagittarius
– Sun in Taurus sesqui NN in Libra/semi-square SN in Aries
– Venus in Cancer quincunx Ceres in Aquarius
– Juno conjunct Jupiter in Leo
– Neptune in Pisces quincunx NN in Libra/semi-sextile SN in Aries

We have to prepare ourselves for the long weekend here in Canada (Victoria Day weekend) and make the

necessary arrangements to have everything ready for either a trip to the cottage or a barbeque at home or whatever festivities and fun we have planned for this occasion. I, however, have signed up for an additional shift on Monday. Thus, I won’t have a nice long weekend; I will have a short weekend that’s divided up in 2 single days. I figured it doesn’t matter that much since I couldn’t get 3 days in a row off anyway, because we are understaffed at work (Mars in Gemini opposite Saturn Rx in Sagittarius). One of my co-workers was so nice to offer me a ride, which made it possible for me to take this shift, because public transit won’t be available on that day (another manifestation of this aspect). So, I’ll be laboring hard all weekend (lots of chores to do in my home too) and this will be physical rather than mental, which I would have preferred. Therefore, as this sub-cycle is closing and we could be feeling more confident as well as expressive about our role and purpose as a result, I’m asking you to please consider purchasing a personalized reading with me. This way we can help each other.

Tarot card of the day is The Lovers”, indicating choices where moral values are questioned, especially in relationship situations. A decision must be made about which we feel divided. We may be struggling with temptations and need to remember that the most attractive option is not always the best one. Problems can be overcome via reconciliation, through harmony and cooperation.

Leave a Reply

