Astro-Notes on November 26, 2014

Daily aspects:
– Venus in Sagittarius semi-sextile Pluto in Capricorn, conjunct Ceres and trine Uranus Rx in Aries
– Ceres in Sagittarius trine Uranus Rx in Aries
– Moon ingress to Aquarius at 2:22 pm EST
– Mercury in Scorpio sesqui Uranus Rx in Aries
– Sun in Sagittarius square Neptune in Pisces

In sync with yesterday’s aspects did I complete a rather huge knitting project on which I only have to

put some finishing touches yet and this feels relieving as it ‘frees’ me for other projects. The thought that I can proceed now with other endeavors and gifts I still want to create takes a ‘burden’ of my shoulders. It also helped me to let go off the anger which had arisen after I couldn’t get a hold of anybody in the rental office. This matter will be reviewed today together with some ‘electronic toys’ I have set my eyes on and need to get some expert info about so that I can decide if I will spend a large sum on Black Friday or will wait for even better deals. In any case, I have to keep these matters on top of my agenda to be able to make progress in this regard, especially since I’m pretty clueless when it comes to gadgets and the options I have or the things they can do and thus, which features would be ideal for me and my purposes. However, the Sun-Neptune square, which creates a mutable t-square with my natal Mars in Virgo, might lead to more confusion or questions than answers.
This is how far I came this morning. The post was written in a hurry, while I was enjoying my morning coffee, but I just couldn’t make it to the WordPress site anymore to publish it on the blog. I had spent all evening with my knitting project and had encountered a complication at the end – the thread of the yarn I was working with was all tangled up, which took at least half an hour to fix. So, I went to bed late and today I returned home late again, because I had to stop at the rental office and had a nice chat with the Lady there, trying to work out how to make better arrangements in the future. At work, I had tried to find out more about a specific TV I’m interested in, though unfortunately we don’t have any of this brand on display so that I could get an idea about the color, quality, pixels, features etc. Not one to give up so easily, I contacted my ex husband, who is very well versed in technology. He too had no experience or knowledge about this model though. Meanwhile, one of the girls is setting up card reading parties for me, but none of them is able to give me a ride to the Brick (furniture store) before Friday so that I could at least have a ‘real’ look at the sectional I want and sit on it before I would order it. Consequently, I don’t know more than I did at the beginning of the day. 😦 And this at the start of a new sub-cycle! Oh well. Venus is already approaching a square to Chiron. So, I have to find solutions for these ‘problems’ one way or another, whether I like it or not or I will miss out on those deals.

Tarot card of the day is the Page of Pentacles”, a card that encourages us to begin putting those plans and actions in place that will ultimately lead us toward the fulfillment of our goals and dreams. It is time to start acting on all those grand ideas and concepts that have been brewing in our imagination. No matter what’ll take, we need to see the project through and work on the realization of our vision.

In the news: Ghomeshi to plead not guilty to sex assault charges, leaving court with his lawyer