Astro-Notes on November 30, 2012 – creating a nurturing environment

The Moon made ingress to Cancer at 8:54 am EST, instantly trined Neptune in Pisces and formed a conjunction with

retrograde Ceres in Cancer. Again, I slept in and upon waking I decided to take care of the laundry right away, being well aware of my neighbor’s presence (he could cross my plans any moment if I keep delaying) and also of the things I need to do (I also have a late shift this evening). Thus, in order to avoid any stress I changed my routine and just go with the flow as the day unfolds. However, I also realized that I need to nourish some bonds and foster support where it is needed and where I’ve fallen too far behind with everything.

Tarot card of the day is the “Queen of Pentacles”, suggesting that we strive to create a warm, secure and nurturing environment, where we find a use for everything. We need to focus on doing the same for ourselves and invest in a calm and balanced life. Thus, we need to be resourceful and practical when dealing with others and work on solutions for our present circumstances. It’s a day to learn to love and accept ourselves, to take care of ourselves and to replenish inwardly.